Rainy days and Mondays

“Rainy days and Mondays” is a sweet song that everybody will love…. 🙂

KalAyala

Whenever i feel lonely, i start singing. I know my voice is horrible, but sometimes it’s better than doing nothing 😛

Last time i check on my track list, i found one old song from the carpenters. “Rainy days and Mondays“Before i listening to the music, i play my memory and start singing the lyrics.

….

What I’ve got they used to call the blues
Nothin’ is really wrong
Feelin’ like I don’t belong
Walkin’ around
Some kind of lonely clown
Rainy Days and Mondays always get me down.

Funny but it seems I always wind up here
with you
Nice to know somebody loves me

….

and i was startled because the lyrics reminds me of my self…

Today was a rainy day. I’m waiting for the rainbow after the rain, but it never come.
I don’t know what to do on a rainy day.
I can’t…

View original post 146 more words

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

