WTF September!

Gw telat ya bikin postingan ‘welcome September’…?
Well, i’ve so many reasons for that. First, my computer is too old and no longer working as i want. So, i need to buy the new one. Yeay!
Second, i was moving into a new bigger house.
Third, i’ve no time to check my new computer because of real live society, and i hate to post something through my smart phone. The screen is too small for my big hands. i don’t like touch screen phone, btw… but, i have one… 😐

Ok…
Welcome to this Freakin’, Amazing. Wonderful September…..!!!
i don’t think this September is really important. But, here in Indonesia, you’ll hear song, “September Ceriaaaa~ ” the whole month.
Sometimes, a simple thing like that can change someone’s mood.
Trust me… I know it better than you! Hahahaha…

Ah, untuk September ini, gw dipindahtugaskan untuk ngajar bahasa Inggris.
Gw tau kamus itu berat. Dan, gw yang dengan bangga mejeng di depan kelas sambil bawa kamus, agak jiper ngeliat anak2 jaman sekarang cuma bawa alfalink si kamus elektronik itu…
Maklum gw kan nggak ngerti perkembangan gadget dan teknologi yang begituan… Tapi, gw temuin satu kelemahan si alfalink itu…
Kosa kata nya masih terbatas.
Sedangkan dengan kamus yang gw punya, sampai perubahan ke verb 3 pun gw masih bisa cari tau…
Merasa sedikit lebih baik, gw pun mencoba pendekatan baru dalam mengajar. Haaaaaa…. Susah… Wkwkwk…
Kayaknya yang lama sedikit lebih ideal buat gw.

Menjadi idealis untuk diri sendiri jauh lebih mudah dibandingkan menjadi idealis untuk semua orang.
Hidup itu indah kalau biasa2 aja… makin banyak masalah, makin kita capek dengan masalah2 itu.. Nggak menyenangkan sama sekali..
Jadi, mending lupain aja deh…

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

