Broken Infinity’s Anniversary

Happy anniversary for this blog…. 😀
Glad I could make it through first year… LOL
(Gw sambil makan mie rebus untuk merayakan ulang tahun blog ini)
(PS: minumnya es milo, barusan dibuatin sama christ 😛 )

I’m having a good start on this April… You maybe don’t know that my own birthday has passed a couple week ago(?)
But, i’m glad, wordpress reminding me of this blog’s birthday…

happy

 

 

And of course, 1 big present from you, my brothers and sisters, is April 1st as Best Day for Likes on this blog… Thank you… 😀
It means a lot for me as an irresponsible writer… I’ll do better the next year… Hell yeah!

I hope this isn’t an April Fool’s surprise and thanks again, bro and sis… 🙂
april

 

Anniversary can mean a lot for someone like me…  ∞

FYI…
My two best buddies never remember my birthday… LOL
But i don’t care…
If you two read this, i wanna say i love you guys, no matter what!! (Bromance Rule)

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

2 responses to “Broken Infinity’s Anniversary

Leave a Reply

