The Fault in Our Stars : My Review

Good morning everyone..

I’m feeling like a little bitch when last night watching “The Fault in Our Star”.
I was crying like a baby when Hazel read that fvcking letter for Gus, and when hazel read that letter gus was sent to Peter van Houten.
I feel so stupid when the movie is ended and i was stood there, sitting on my seat, didn’t move, staring at the screen like an idiot, forget to wipe my tears.

I was a grown ass man.
I was watched that for an entertainment.
I was watched it by my self.
I was stupid enough to not bring tissue with me… and forget to wipe my tears with any other thing, like maybe my shirt or else? Well ya.. I was moron..

I really hate the fact that i was cried like a baby..
But, honestly… that was freakin great movie anyway!!
You haven’t seen it yet? Watch it..
With your crush.. Or.. GF/BF… just don’t watch it alone.. because it will look cheesy.

Ok.. About the cast..
I really love Shailene Woodley as Hazel. Her acting was cool.. *thumbs up*
well… she is pretty.. 😛
But, Gus, Ansel Elgort… i hate the scene when he was cried. He made that ‘face’..
not cool..
I bet you remember on their last movie, Divergent (2014), Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort play brother and sister, while in this movie, they play boyfriend and girlfriend. 😀 I supposed that Gus was over the “brotherzone”.
And Isaac for me, he was just ok..
Great friend, but ok..
They’re supporting each other, and that’s called a bromance!
“I don’t want to see a world without Augustus Waters in it.” ~Isaac.
But, it happens that the ‘parents part’ on that movie was awesome. I miss my mom. I don’t even think about my dad.

The fact that not all parents that having children with cancer doing that is making me sad.

Not all parents can give anything to their dying children.
But.. that was real too. A lot of parents do something like on that movie. But not everyone.

That movie is just one story of a happy cancer patient.

It’s just a very beautiful story, written and filmed with a beauty on it.

Oh.. and Willem Dafoe’s part as a jerk who wrote that novel.. that was great btw. But… you know, every writer has their own world, and they really could do anything with it. End it everywhere they want, or.. make a sequel, or a book series.
It’s their benefit of creating their ‘own’ story. The reader may ask for the rest of the story, but the writer could just keep it for him/herself.

Hazel and Gus love story was beautiful as i can think that every girl should love this.
Cheers to John Green… 🙂

The fact that i was mentioned on this movie, is great.. LOL
The bigger infinity of the infinity makes it unlimited. And we ourself who makes it limited.
The infinity will broke anytime you stop believing. But as if it continue, you’ve to start think how you want it ended.

 

“But, Gus, my love, I cannot tell you how thankful I am for our little infinity. I wouldn’t trade it for the world. You gave me a forever within the numbered days, and I’m grateful.” ~ Hazel Grace Lancaster

 

Oh… and you know what, the title is a variation on a quote from Act I, Scene II of William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar: “The fault, dear Brutus, is not in our stars, but in ourselves…”

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

