Paradox thing

Hi everyone! it’s been a while (like all the time).

I was completely boring right now. So, i need to do something.
Writing seems like a good idea. But, nope.. I’m totally wrong..
Now i’m confused with what should i write.
I haven’t read newspaper for a while, nor watching news on tv. I don’t know what happen in the real world.

Someone, please help me!

 


Here’s something i found on twitter.

 

I am a paradox.
I am neither happy
nor am I sad.

I smile at pretty things,
and laugh at funny things.

But late at night I become
a mess of emotions and thoughts;
and I wish I could just disappear. 

 

Every people in this world may have that feeling every once in a while.
That’s true.

Sometimes people often lost in their mind wondering why they are being like what they’re now.

I’ve my time.
Now I’m thinking about my life.

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

