Freakin Thursday!

Capture

 

What the fvck really is happen on March 2nd?
My stat is incredibly high on that day, but i ain’t post anything.

Who’s playing on my blog anyway? it’s so creepy here.

😐 I don’t mind, but if something happen like this, i actualy feel a bit awkward. Because, it’s look like a hand who giving a middle finger to everyone. LOL
Mindfvck!

Well, i’m supposed to work right now. But i can’t even think.
(like always, i know)
Talking about working, i guess i’ll make myself free this weekend. Who’s coming with me? I want to go to the beach, with some b*tches, and going to have fun! (No.. that’s a lie, cause i’m forever alone)
But, going to the beach seems a good idea for me right now.
I need to spend my time for my self.
No worry.
It’s just sometimes, when i look to the wave, i feel like i wanna suicide.
But when i touch water, that thought is completely gone from my mind. No worry, bro.. no worry!

Today I wear all black. Black T-shirt, black jeans, black belt (Everybody was kungfu fighting 😀 😀 😀 ), black phone case, and black suitcase.

It’s appear to represented my mood today. Gloomy. But i’m happy though because tomorrow is Friday!
Wohooo!

Ok, see you guys soon!

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

