Monday’s chit chat

Good morning yo guys! LOL
Monday morning, i shouldn’t feel happy, but i think i was wrong.. because i didn’t feel monday like i should do. Not gloomy, nor sad.
Just monday morning, with blue sky and sun shining through my window.

I’m still at my office though.. I was here since sunday..
That’s the secret.
I feel so numb.. I didn’t come back home, and instead.. i was here..

I think i should do something else.
But i can’t.
Can’t find anything else to do.. Like for real, i lost my appetite to do anything.
I’m not eat anything since yesterday. And right now i feel a bit hungry. LOL
Should find something to eat.

 

 

 

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

