Holidays Away

Hi.. howdy!
Good day everyone..

I’m still enjoying my holiday. Sun is shining.. water is still cold and refreshing. With the girl I love (and hate in same time), everythings are perfect.

I wish I didn’t have to work next Monday. Lol
But.. I can’t.

Eh.. btw, be careful for everyone who just get back from ‘mudik’, because I’ve heard that truck and all big-bad-boys are already coming back to the street.
Don’t drink and drive. Don’t drive if you are sleepy. Just pull over.. sleep. It’s more important.

Btw.. I haven’t watch Ant-Man.
How is it?
Good or bad? Lol
Really wish I could be small and walk on big booties…
But, anyway.. is there someone wanna watch it with me? Because i’m gonna lose my date, first time next morning. Lol.. she has to get back to the big city before me. 😀
Gonna miss her a lot.
Professional, eh..

Hahaha..
See you later guys..

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

