Silent “Office” Hill

Good day everyone..

I feel a bit sleepy this afternoon. Of course sleep is not possible right now. But since my office is now empty, and the window shields are all closed. I want to rest awhile.

You know, it’s been rainy from last week till today. I’d turned off my ac on my car every night.
It can be very cold. I already stuffed two jackets on my car. Just in case someone want to join me on my way back home. LOL
It’s even better if it was “she”… ;D
Yeah.. If you know what I mean.

I’m seeing mist all around my office, just now. I feel a little shivers comes up my spine. It looked like a place on Silent Hill. Creepy!

Ok.
That’s it for today.
Guess I must back to work since I receive a message from someone. Better off now. LOL
See ya!
And stay warm..

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

