Can’t Blame my Mind

It’s already 1 AM
And I still can’t sleep.

But, do you know that someone who had a problem sleeping at night,  have a higher IQ than an average person?

In some case, a person with bipolar is not just had a higher IQ, but also have more powerful imagination.
Like me.. (I can imagine a naked woman all day long) LOL
#EfekKelamaanJomblo

Well, because I still can’t close my eyes (as if that never happen to me), I open my blog, write something, and have a conclusion,  that i really can’t write.
It’s just a bunch of crap. And I mean it.

I haven’t touch coffee yesterday, and yet, I still wide a wake.
Oh my God..

My post is getting lame lately ya?
LOL
It’s only because i’ve got nothing to write. Damn.
Maybe tomorrow..

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

