Happy 3rd Anniversary, WordPress

It’s been a decade since the last time I’ve posted a blog on wordpress using desktop.
And today i’ve got an anniversary card. 😀

3rd Anniversary

I know 3 years it is just a short time for someone being very loyal to a blog.
And I’m okay with the fact that i still using this blog for free.

Thank you for being such a nice followers and readers where ever you are.
I know I’m no one. And for 3 years, I still single. 😛
I’m sorry & Happy 3rd Anniversary.

 

 

PS: This is a link to my first post on this blog. I think you may like it. 😀

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

