My Cinnamon Roll

Well, because i’m too busy doing “nothing”, i’ve got no time to watch some of good movies that i’ve been waiting for some time.

I really need to watch Suicide Squad and some other movies.
Watching teasers on youtube already killing me.
I can’t write any review if i haven’t watch it. Damn it. it’ll be too late if i watch it later. the hype will already gone.
And now i feel useless.

Besides, I really have nothing to write on blog if i didn’t watch movie. LOL

Hey.. but this maybe worth to write.

Right now, i think i’ll be someone else’s ghost.
My situation is way too complicated to be understood.

She is knocking on my door this morning, I just open my eyes, she get in and gently put a cup of hot coffee on my desk.
Like if she know that i haven’t leave this chair since yesterday.
She also left a choco muffin and cinnamon roll (which is my fave), and honestly, i miss this situation.
Well she smiled. I think she knew what exactly what’s on my mind that time she turn around and get out from my room.
Not a single word slipped through her lips. Only smile.
Why is she doing this to me?
(Really wish she read this post too, hoping she will give me a proper answer, that for God Sake, she knew i need it!).

For a man, this kind of situation is too complicated.
I’d like to act professional, but, she is like a ghost.
Datang dan pergi semaunya,
seperti angin yang bertiup, hanya bisa dirasakan, tidak bisa dilihat kemana perginya, tidak bisa ditanya kenapa dia berhembus.

I’ll be gone for a couple days. Already get a ticket and packed my stuff so i won’t be on a rush (again).
And this time, it’s my turn.
I really had enough working. I need me-time.
Gw butuh tidur tenang tanpa gangguan.

LOL

oh.. and this is a song that perfectly suits on today’s mood.
It’s raining outside. My office temp now dropping fast.
Damn.

“I never said I’d lie and wait forever
If I died, we’d be together
I can’t always just forget her
But she could try

And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna…”

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

