I miss my Love

Broken ∞ Infinity

I miss my life when i was so young and naive.
I miss my crazy mind, and my wild dream.
I miss my life when you’re here next to me.
I miss every single ‘love’ word you said to me.
I miss sunny and rainy days with you.
I miss your laugh whenever I teased you.
I miss the way you love me even when you don’t want to.


Sometimes love is just not enough for two people to be together.
Love is the ideal, but reality is never easy.

You know i love you with all my heart. But it can’t hold you to stay with me.

Baby I still think of you, days and night. Never stop.
You know I miss you.
You know I’ve spend hours thinking of you, asking when will you come and see me again.
You know that’s true.

I wish you can…

View original post 114 more words

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

