Rainy Days Affected a Person with Bipolar

I really don’t know what to write lately.
I’m having a writer’s block and i don’t know what to do.
My friends asked me to watch some new movie.. but i prefer an old one. 

Sunday morning and already (still) raining outside. It last from yesterday night like a shower that turned on and off. All day, all night. I hate the sound of storm. If it’s just a drizzle it’ll be okay. I don’t hate it sometimes. But at this moment, I kinda hate it. 

I like it though I hate it. Great right?

I watch “the autopsy of Jane Doe” last night. It’s out on 2016. So ya.. it’s so last year. But I watch it anyway. I don’t have a date for satnight. I watch it alone last night. Avoiding email and phone call that buzzing all night long. I’ll write the late review tomorrow. If I already in the mood to do so. 

Birds are chirping outside, playing under the rain. Busy telling me that they’re happy. Not like me. Should I play in the rain? Already hate to just imagine it. Cause I already missing her by thinking about rain. 

Ah… I am right. Now the rain is stopping again. Just wait for a couple minutes and it will pouring again. 

I don’t want to go anywhere today. So I’d better be pulling my blanket again and sleep. Bye..

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

