Most of the Time

It’s been a while. 久しぶり。

I don’t expect to be waited but ya I’m going through a lot since a couple days ago.
Really, i think I should start my life all over from the beginning again. (I already write about this too often right?)

Well, i didn’t expect anything but, the woman on the my post earlier show up to my place with cake and all the party supplies i can imagine.
It’s both surprising, how the Hell she knows about my birthday, and also how the Hell she know where I live.
Is she a stalker? Or… I do think she might catch with Anu or Christ, or those two are the one who help her since the beginning.
I really have no idea.

She is still very quite. I think she is shy, or.. maybe she is a serial killer. LOL

Both my kontrakan-mate, those stupid a*******, seems to know her very much and it a bit weird.

I feel a little better after ‘the party’ so i’m at the office today.
Idk what will happen, but since today is another new day, so let’s get crazy!

Will update soon. (but i still post this and hope i can cause as much as confusion on my head)
I need to do something before i can continue.

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

