Pink Whale Challenge : Daily Task 4

Again.. Because i need to something yesterday (or i can say since Saturday), now I have to rally all in today.
Here is the task no. 4

Task number 4: Draw a picture of the happiest moment of your life.

I’m not pretty good at drawing and so i can say, this is what i can do so far.

And don’t forget it also said <You don’t need to send proof or keep this a secret>, so here is my drawing of the happiest moment of your life.
(it’s not really a ‘moment’ but, i can tell you the story).

 

When i was a kid, and i still have my mom by my side, she always tell me stories. One of them is about origami crane.
She loved to tell me various happy stories related to origami crane. Sometimes she even made it while she told me about the story.
I love ‘happy ending’ kind-of-story.

So, I think that’s the happiest moment i can remember.  😀

Oh.. and yesterday is Mother’s day.
I would love to say happy mother’s day to all mom in the world…..!

And let’s pray for woman struggling with infertility, miscarriage, and infant loss on this mother’s day.
Also.. happy step mom’s day. 🙂
for all who choose to help raise, support and LOVE someone else’s child.

That’s it for the daily task no. 4

Don’t forget, if you want to join, have some fun and of course to spread happiness, then you can join on higgypop.com 😀

 

 

About BrokenInfinity8

There's no 'forever'... The infinite is already broken. View all posts by BrokenInfinity8

Leave a Reply

